I made a comment on a recent project (plain weave scarf?) and somehow the thing popped up 3 times! I have tried to get rid of two of them without success, so just had to write that I tried. Is there no way to completely delete a post?
Ps. I often find it confusing when I click the SAVE button under a comment. The text does not seen to get saved, just appears in another format. If I do not click SAVE again, it does not end up in the site.